Product Reviews

 

The latest reviews from our customers.  You can see more listed under individual products.

 

Rating:  
Christmas present hat
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  Linda

Arrived within2days of ordering,very well packed,service v. impressive.As it's a Christmas present,not worn yet,so look out for further review! Disappointing travel tube no longer available.Star rating for service only as yet.


Rating:  
Driving Gloves
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  David

Product spot on as ordered - shame the Royal Mail delivered 1 day late even though T D & H had clearly paid/stipulated next day ! We're happy


Rating:  
Lovely cap and brilliant service
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  Andrea

Really impressed with how quickly the cap was sent out. I think my husband's going to love it!


Rating:  
Professional Service
Wednesday, 15 November 2017  |  Brian

Efficient professional service


Rating:  
Denton cap, black
Wednesday, 15 November 2017  |  Paul

Excellent fit, quality made, looks good and well worth the price.


Rating:  
Highly recommend
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Amy

Very happy with the service and quality of my Tom dick and Harry flat cap, would highly recommend to everyone and will be purchasing more colours! Thank you T,D& H


Rating:  
Superb driving gloves
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Adrian

These are the best driving gloves I have purchased. So good in fact, these are my second pair. I would highly recommend for their comfort and quality.


Rating:  
Excellence in a gown
Friday, 10 November 2017  |  Alan

Splendid garment, excellent fit and comfort, speedy and efficient service. I could hardly ask for more


Rating:  
Very cool hat
Thursday, 9 November 2017  |  David

Denton have avoided the tired blacks and browns of every other wool hat and created a vibrant, energetic headpiece. Great style, great fit. Comfortable and warm. Has a plastic liner instead of the usual silk which seems a little tacky, but it means the hat can be kept clean inside, so makes sense. And you could easily pay more for a hat like this. Its only shortcoming so far is finding a non-boring coat to pair it with...


Rating:  
Hat
Tuesday, 7 November 2017  |  K

Gorgeous colour, beautifully made, great fit. Thank you.


Rating:  
Navy Blue Trilby
Tuesday, 7 November 2017  |  Philip

A fine hat, perfectly sized and promptly delivered.

Thank you


Rating:  
Hubby's Birthday present
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Hilary

A lovely well-made and cosy dressing gown


Rating:  
Great Robe
Tuesday, 24 October 2017  |  Stan

Robe fits very well and is true to the description in listing. Has the expected weight to it and is not a cheap imitation as others I have seen. I highly recommend it to everyone.


Rating:  
Polka Dot Cravat
Thursday, 19 October 2017  |  Pauline

It's a Christmas present - so not yet used! But looks good. Ordering, delivery all good.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Friday, 13 October 2017  |  Margaret

The dressing gown arrived quickly and was generously sized. Even the belt is of a decent length, which sadly with most other companies has got shorter and shorter. I would most certainly buy again.


Rating:  
Red Paisley Bown India Men's Dressing Room
Tuesday, 10 October 2017  |  Ann

Excellent and the most prompt service.
My husband is delighted with the dressing gown - has been trying to find a suitable length garment for some time, and has now done so. Thank you.


Rating:  
Lovely gloves
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Patricia

Lovely soft leather, smell gorgeous (sorry but they do!) stylish. Fantastic gift.


Rating:  
OVER THE MOON
Thursday, 5 October 2017  |  Rod

This is a gift for my infinitely better half and to say she was thrilled is a monumental understatement. I shall definitely be revisiting and ordering again. Thank you . . . Rod


Rating:  
Driving gloves.
Thursday, 28 September 2017  |  Melanie

Good website, Good information re order process,excellent product delivered on stated day.


Rating:  
Cawo bath robe
Saturday, 23 September 2017  |  Jane

This cotton velour bath robe was just what my husband wanted and he is loving it and wearing it every day!


Rating:  
Very good shopping
Friday, 22 September 2017  |  Reinhard

Completely easy Shopping, very good quality of the bathrobe, very good value for Money, very fast delivery.
Thank you


Rating:  
Men's Lightweight Cotton Dressing Gown - Blue Stripe
Tuesday, 29 August 2017  |  Francis

Extremely pleased with both service and the high quality of my purchace


Rating:  
Top quality
Monday, 28 August 2017  |  Craig

Considering the price this is a top quality garment. Well made with a nice feel


Rating:  
Superb Fedora!
Wednesday, 23 August 2017  |  John

I am delighted with my Marlow black Fedora! Super quality, expertly packaged and prompt delivery. Thank you guys!


Rating:  
Excellent service
Tuesday, 22 August 2017  |  Helen

Thank for your excellent service. Hat as described and one-centimetre size gradations appreciated. I have never seen so much tissue paper in one box!


Rating:  
Great product & service!
Wednesday, 9 August 2017  |  John

Quality company to deal with. Product was brilliant & service tops! Would highly recommend 'Tom, Dick & his brother Harry!' Great blokes!!!


Rating:  
Panama
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Mrs

Quick and easy website to use. Excellent product and quick delivery.


Rating:  
Lovely hat
Tuesday, 1 August 2017  |  Janet

This is stylish and suitable for a more mature man ( my husband!) to keep the sun off when dressed smartly and smart casual.


Rating:  
Great Titfer
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Anthony

Fits like a glove and folds like it should ... all we need now is some sunshine!


Rating:  
Great hat. Great service.
Wednesday, 26 July 2017  |  Frank

Great hat. Fitted description and photo perfectly. Would happily shop with TDH again.


Rating:  
Men's Leather Driving Gloves
Monday, 24 July 2017  |  Clare

Well designed and beautifully soft leather, colour just right. Very good online service and product arrived very well presented.


Rating:  
Great Customer Service
Friday, 14 July 2017  |  Vicki

Wanted the X Large, but had left it late to order as a gift. Very helpful customer services advised me to order the Large as they are generous in fit. Item arrived quickly and recipient very happy with the product and the fit. .


Rating:  
Birthday Bathrobe
Monday, 10 July 2017  |  Sally

This bathrobe exceeded my expectations and my husband loves it. The colour is rich and the weight is amazing. It will certainly keep him warm this winter in Scotland.


Rating:  
Lightweight dressing gown
Wednesday, 5 July 2017  |  Margaret

This gown was generous in size. My husband is tall (6'2") and it was a good length on him, including the sleeves. The purchase procedure was easy.


Rating:  
Lovely Scarf
Friday, 23 June 2017  |  Rachel

Loved this


Rating:  
Panama Trilby Hat - Natural Cuenca Weave
Friday, 16 June 2017  |  Gerald

Very pleased with both the service (responding to email) and the hat. Well packed and quick delivery. Would purchase from here again.


Rating:  
First Rate
Tuesday, 6 June 2017  |  Rachael

Just to say than you so much for all your help with my order. The polka dot dressing gown is perfect - and fits a treat. My husband is thrilled. Really excellent quality, beautifully packaged - first rate service all round. Please feel free to use my comments in a review.


Rating:  
Hat's Amazing
Thursday, 1 June 2017  |  Craig

I have purchased several Panama's over the years but I can honestly say this one is the best. The quality is much higher than I expected and the fit superb - it came (as everything does from TD&H) very well packaged - I love it.


Rating:  
Couldn't be happier
Tuesday, 30 May 2017  |  Simon

Very nice hat, good fit and very good customer service when I contacted the team. A word of advice with fitting, I measured up at 57cm so got the large, if you're at all bigger I'd suggest going up to the next size up, rather than rounding down, as it's a snug fit for me.


Rating:  
Driving gloves
Friday, 26 May 2017  |  Andrew

Helpful advice coupled with excellent service. Great product too.


Rating:  
Comfy
Friday, 26 May 2017  |  Stephen

Sleeves are a bit short but it's really really comfortable. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Panama Trilby Hat
Thursday, 25 May 2017  |  Denis

An excellent quality product, smart appearance and comfortable to wear. Customer service with regard to advice, order process and prompt delivery was faultless.


Rating:  
PERFECT TRANSACTION
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Nic

GOOD SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION;SWIFT DISPATCHING


Rating:  
Great gloves
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Naci

High quality leather gloves and very helpful customer services.


Rating:  
Denton Yarmouth Barge Cap - Navy Blue Linen
Wednesday, 17 May 2017  |  Michael

Nice hat, nice fit - and excellent service and delivery. One couldn't ask for more.


Rating:  
Birthday hat
Thursday, 11 May 2017  |  Geraldine

I bought a Panama for my husband's birthday. he is delighted with & is now hoping for some sun this summer


Rating:  
Excellent hat at a sensible price.
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Pym

I am delighted with this purchase. I have been looking to replace my battered old panama for a couple of years now. This is the genuine article, at a better price than I have found elsewhere. Thank you. I will not now be too distraught when I put the old one on the bonfire (nor will Mrs Pym!)


Rating:  
Let The Sun Shine
Wednesday, 10 May 2017  |  Gary

This is a great smart piece of head attire, lightweight so you forget it's there. Also so easy and simple to roll away. Shame the sun has gone.


Rating:  
dressing gown
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Stephen

very pleased with dressing gown, also with your service


Rating:  
Deerskin Gloves
Tuesday, 9 May 2017  |  Julian

Very nice. Looking forward to winter! Excellent quality at a good price.