Product Reviews

 

The latest reviews from our customers.  You can see more listed under individual products.

 

Rating:  
Blue herringbone dressing gown
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Daphne

This is a delightful garment. A lovely colour, fabric and design. For a tall lady a perfect length as well.


Rating:  
Happy Customer
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Andrew

Lovely bow. Ties very well. Provokes just the right amount of attention! Would definitely use TD&H again - great service.

One very minor issue - packaging could be better. Like to store my bows in their boxes - and this one doesn't have one unless you pay more.


Rating:  
Superb hat
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Caroline

Love this hat. Great fit, well made, great style and a delight to wear.


Rating:  
Trilby hat
Monday, 15 January 2018  |  Colin

very good product at good price with excellent service Thank you


Rating:  
Nappa leather driving gloves.
Friday, 12 January 2018  |  Michael

I am highly delighted with this quality product. A perfect fit. This is mirrored by the quality of service provided by Tom, Dick and Harry. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Nappa leather driving gloves.
Friday, 12 January 2018  |  Michael

I am highly delighted with this quality product. A perfect fit. This is mirrored by the quality of service provided by Tom, Dick and Harry. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Lovely quality
Wednesday, 10 January 2018  |  Simon

Very comfy . Nice colours and stitching. My delivery got lost which I had to chase but this was quickly resolved and the original dispatch located and arrived in short order thereafter. Would recommend TD&H. A really nice range of styles that the high street doesn't match.


Rating:  
Beautiful Product. Exemplary Customer Service
Monday, 1 January 2018  |  Rachel

Gloves are a beautiful soft leather, fantastic quality and with the added bonus of touch screen technology. As for the customer service - exceeded all expectations, could not be more helpful or accomodating. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Saturday, 30 December 2017  |  Susan

Very soft, warm gloves. Beautifully made.


Rating:  
Elegantly Practical
Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Lee

Very well designed and it looks good too!


Rating:  
Stylish Warmth and Comfort
Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Lee

These made an ideal gift for my husband, he really loves them. wonderfully soft leather and they do work with touch screen.


Rating:  
Men's lightweight dressing gown
Tuesday, 26 December 2017  |  Anne

Good delivery and an excellent product


Rating:  
When Spring is sprung....
Tuesday, 26 December 2017  |  Sue

The flannel one will be put away, and this lovely blue cotton one will take over......
The material is of high quality and it looks absolutely great! I am very pleased with my two purchases and my husband was delighted with both.


Rating:  
Expectations are more than met!
Tuesday, 26 December 2017  |  Sue

One Red Check flannel dressing gown opened under the tree, and it is really lovely, the quality of the material, and the style is excellent, and the length is perfect! It is being worn as I write, and it looks good!!


Rating:  
Xmas dressing gown for ladies
Thursday, 21 December 2017  |  Patricia

This is a fabulous item. The Colour is lovely. The fabric is beautiful. I love the smooth yet warm quality of this item.


Rating:  
Xmas dressing gown
Thursday, 21 December 2017  |  Patricia

Beautiful item, superb quality. I shall buy from this organisation again.


Rating:  
Light cotton men's gown
Tuesday, 19 December 2017  |  Ozlem

Good delivery times and nice product


Rating:  
Dents belt
Friday, 15 December 2017  |  Kenneth

Very pleased with your service and would not hesitate using you again where appropriate.


Rating:  
Lovely gloves
Thursday, 14 December 2017  |  Catriona

Gloves arrived quickly, nicely packaged and look lovely. They are a gift and I'm sure they will be well received.


Rating:  
driving gloves
Thursday, 14 December 2017  |  Luigi

excellent feel to the leather


Rating:  
Nice hat
Wednesday, 13 December 2017  |  Barry

Only thing I can complain about is the attachment on the top button. It is too long. Long plastic fitment attaching button to cap. When you put the cap on the button sticks up to far. Other than that a good quality cap. Would be 5 star if not for button attachment.


Rating:  
Cap
Wednesday, 13 December 2017  |  Peter

Great cap really pleased with it.


Rating:  
Dressing gown
Tuesday, 12 December 2017  |  Julie

Unable to review at the moment as it's for an Xmas present and it is still in the bag but looks gorgeous


Rating:  
Excellent Item
Saturday, 9 December 2017  |  Stephen

Beautifully made soft leather wallet. Looks the part


Rating:  
Very Smart
Saturday, 9 December 2017  |  Stephen

Very good quality dressing gown and looks very smart. Slight issue when I washed it (40 deg) as it shrank slightly and now doesn't cover as much of me as I would like. May be beneficial to order next size up.


Rating:  
Lovely sweater
Friday, 8 December 2017  |  ANN

Lovely sweater, good quality and fast delivery


Rating:  
This is my 5th Susquehanna hat
Thursday, 30 November 2017  |  Mark

Obviously I love them and my new one is no exception. Great looking and value for money. Great service from TD&H!


Rating:  
Dents red leather driving gloves
Wednesday, 29 November 2017  |  Greta

Beautifully finished red leather driving gloves that fit perfectly and help grip my steering wheel - very classy - very need to go for a drive, just to wear my new gloves!


Rating:  
Very Pleased
Tuesday, 28 November 2017  |  F

very pleased with your service , and thank you, all kind regards


Rating:  
Dents ladies unlined leather gloves
Monday, 27 November 2017  |  Mrs

Service and quality of the goods are excellent. I have tried the gloves on and wore them twice but the left hand glove is much larger than the right hand. I cut the labels out and so could not return them. But I will be ordering another pair in size medium as I was so delighted with the quality.


Rating:  
Lovely
Saturday, 25 November 2017  |  Marcia

After a few hiccups and rather a long wait I finally received the dressing gown which was a present for my husband. Worth the wait it is a perfect fit and beautifully made. He loves it


Rating:  
Flat hats
Thursday, 23 November 2017  |  Khalid

Hi lovely people and lovely hat
Many thanks Khalid


Rating:  
Very good
Tuesday, 21 November 2017  |  Bryan

Well-presented, good quality, perfect fit I've wanted a pair for ages and these are just as I had hoped.


Rating:  
Christmas present hat
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  Linda

Arrived within2days of ordering,very well packed,service v. impressive.As it's a Christmas present,not worn yet,so look out for further review! Disappointing travel tube no longer available.Star rating for service only as yet.


Rating:  
Driving Gloves
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  David

Product spot on as ordered - shame the Royal Mail delivered 1 day late even though T D & H had clearly paid/stipulated next day ! We're happy


Rating:  
Lovely cap and brilliant service
Thursday, 16 November 2017  |  Andrea

Really impressed with how quickly the cap was sent out. I think my husband's going to love it!


Rating:  
Professional Service
Wednesday, 15 November 2017  |  Brian

Efficient professional service


Rating:  
Denton cap, black
Wednesday, 15 November 2017  |  Paul

Excellent fit, quality made, looks good and well worth the price.


Rating:  
Highly recommend
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Amy

Very happy with the service and quality of my Tom dick and Harry flat cap, would highly recommend to everyone and will be purchasing more colours! Thank you T,D& H


Rating:  
Superb driving gloves
Monday, 13 November 2017  |  Adrian

These are the best driving gloves I have purchased. So good in fact, these are my second pair. I would highly recommend for their comfort and quality.


Rating:  
Excellence in a gown
Friday, 10 November 2017  |  Alan

Splendid garment, excellent fit and comfort, speedy and efficient service. I could hardly ask for more


Rating:  
Very cool hat
Thursday, 9 November 2017  |  David

Denton have avoided the tired blacks and browns of every other wool hat and created a vibrant, energetic headpiece. Great style, great fit. Comfortable and warm. Has a plastic liner instead of the usual silk which seems a little tacky, but it means the hat can be kept clean inside, so makes sense. And you could easily pay more for a hat like this. Its only shortcoming so far is finding a non-boring coat to pair it with...


Rating:  
Hat
Tuesday, 7 November 2017  |  K

Gorgeous colour, beautifully made, great fit. Thank you.


Rating:  
Navy Blue Trilby
Tuesday, 7 November 2017  |  Philip

A fine hat, perfectly sized and promptly delivered.

Thank you


Rating:  
Hubby's Birthday present
Monday, 6 November 2017  |  Hilary

A lovely well-made and cosy dressing gown


Rating:  
Great Robe
Tuesday, 24 October 2017  |  Stan

Robe fits very well and is true to the description in listing. Has the expected weight to it and is not a cheap imitation as others I have seen. I highly recommend it to everyone.


Rating:  
Polka Dot Cravat
Thursday, 19 October 2017  |  Pauline

It's a Christmas present - so not yet used! But looks good. Ordering, delivery all good.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Friday, 13 October 2017  |  Margaret

The dressing gown arrived quickly and was generously sized. Even the belt is of a decent length, which sadly with most other companies has got shorter and shorter. I would most certainly buy again.


Rating:  
Red Paisley Bown India Men's Dressing Room
Tuesday, 10 October 2017  |  Ann

Excellent and the most prompt service.
My husband is delighted with the dressing gown - has been trying to find a suitable length garment for some time, and has now done so. Thank you.


Rating:  
Lovely gloves
Monday, 9 October 2017  |  Patricia

Lovely soft leather, smell gorgeous (sorry but they do!) stylish. Fantastic gift.