Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
So far, so good
Tuesday, 1 December 2020  |  Debi

I can only comment on the service provided so far as this item was purchased as a Christmas gift. My experience of ordering and delivery cannot be faulted. The website was easy to use and there was a useful amount of information provided. Delivery was quick and easy. From first impressions, the product looks to be of good quality and as described.


Rating:  
Such an impressive piece
Monday, 30 November 2020  |  Rozy

I had very high expectations for this piece and was not disappointed. The kimono was beautifully wrapped and the gold print is wonderful. I was worried at first as I couldn’t find the belt but it is neatly secured into one of the sleeves. To make this piece perfect it would be great if the patterns lined up across the different panels and sleeves but then it would have a dearer price tag. I am gifting this kimono at Christmas and I know it will blow them away. Truly an impressive piece.


Rating:  
Great look and feel!
Friday, 27 November 2020  |  C

Arrived on time and product was beautifully wrapped. Leather and stitching looks great. Looking forward to wearing them.


Rating:  
Dressing gown
Thursday, 26 November 2020  |  Jan

Purchased for my husbands birthday. Prompt delivery and very pleased with the purchase. Sizing is good and hubby looks great in it 👍
Thank you


Rating:  
It looks beautiful!
Wednesday, 25 November 2020  |  Viva

This is an Xmas gift so no comment yet from my husband but I shall enjoy looking at him in the kimono!


Rating:  
Cotton Hapi Kimono
Wednesday, 25 November 2020  |  Richard

Delivered on time.
I knew it didn't have loops for the belt so got my wife to add them. Also only one pocket would prefer 2.


Rating:  
Mr
Tuesday, 24 November 2020  |  Martin

Excellent quality, but a bit expensive as they do not have the grip I was expecting when holding the steering wheel. They slip easily, so I have to increase my grip tightness - therefore somewhat disappointed and maybe I should have selected another style or make !


Rating:  
Prompt service
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Carolyn

How nice to find a website offering good quality and unique gifts for men. Arrived wrapped in tissue paper and I think it will be a very well received Christmas present.


Rating:  
product review
Saturday, 14 November 2020  |  Jane

This item was as described and well made. My husband likes it!
The cotton is quite light and something heavier would be a good, though more expensive, option.
Thanks to Curtis for prompt and personal responses to my queries over delivery.


Rating:  
String back gloves
Thursday, 12 November 2020  |  Helen

The gloves are a perfect fit and beautiful quality.