Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Anne

Cosy but lightweight. Really lovely dressing gown


Rating:  
From Don
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Don

I am of to the sun soon and the last Tom Dick and Harry panama is looking a bit sad after many years. The new one fits well and looks great, all I need now is folding instructions.


Rating:  
Excellent Robe
Friday, 27 April 2018  |  Judith

Perfect for the hot weather. Husband very pleased.


Rating:  
Red leather driving gloves
Wednesday, 25 April 2018  |  Miranda

Beautiful soft glamorous gloves worth every penny!


Rating:  
Red leather belt
Thursday, 12 April 2018  |  Margaret

Love the belt - great colour, superb quality. My order was processed very quickly and the packaging,including a fabric storage pouch, was excellent.
Will certainly use this firm again, with confidence.


Rating:  
Replacing an old friend
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Michael

Replaces a 25 year old dressing gown of the same make. Stylish and comfortable.


Rating:  
Great dressing gown
Thursday, 5 April 2018  |  Veronica

Good quality cotton , nicely made gown. Overall happy with the purchase


Rating:  
Very good service
Wednesday, 4 April 2018  |  Judith

Plenty of choice of colours and sizes. Would of liked a slightly better description, didn’t realise size of peak.
Delivery very good


Rating:  
Nice
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  Jeremy

Nice handkerchief


Rating:  
Great Service
Sunday, 25 March 2018  |  Katherine

Great, well priced bowler. Website was very helpful with sizing and delivery prompt. Thank you!!


Rating:  
Great quality Dressing Gown
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  Martin

Generous dimensions. Attractive colours. Comfortable material. Excellent value. Thanks T D and H


Rating:  
Fabulous
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  Lydia

Really lovely dressing gown 😊


Rating:  
Top Quality
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Lorna

Fabulous purchase and excellent quality - I have been looking for a red trilby for sometime but have struggled finding the right size to fit me (61cms/24ins/7.5) as they are often sold in 'one size'. Very easy to order and in stock. Arrived within 3 days and I was kept fully updated from purchase to receipt.

This is the first time I have purchased anything from Tom Dick & Harry and I found them on a google search looking for 'XL head size red hats' and they certainly have not disappointed. Highly positive shopping experience and I will certainly have no hesitation in shopping with them again. I can highly recommend them to anyone looking for a very high quality item at an extremely competitive price.

Thank you Tom Dick & Harry x


Rating:  
Quality product
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Carola

Great service and quality item. Getting it on line was so much easier than visiting different stores to find such a chocolate choice. Think price competitive too.


Rating:  
Silk dressing gown
Thursday, 22 February 2018  |  Heather

Husband very pleased with the gown. Good quality silk and good fit.
Also appreciate being able to change it on our return from holiday even though it was past the 30 day limit.


Rating:  
Thanks
Monday, 19 February 2018  |  Colin

Your product is exactly what I wanted, thank you


Rating:  
Stunning Fedora
Thursday, 15 February 2018  |  David

I am absolutely delighted with my fedora. It is beautifully made and fits like a glove. It exceeds my expectation. In fact I am so pleased with it that I am sat in the house wearing it while I am reading- I am getting strange looks from the dog.


Rating:  
Very efficient company
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Sarah

Lovely lightweight dressing gown bought as birthday present for my husband.


Rating:  
Quality Cravat
Saturday, 10 February 2018  |  Lesley

Very pleased with the quality of the cravat. Also it came beautifully presented in tissue paper

thank you


Rating:  
Silk dressing gown
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Wendy

Beautiful quality dressing gown.Very happy with my purchase and would recommend.


Rating:  
Looking smart at 84
Thursday, 1 February 2018  |  David

My favourite check pattern preferred over the herringbone..Size 56 is a wee bit bigger than my Damart cap,sadly discontinued range,but fits lower so it won`t fall off when I`m gardening.Excellent deep back.Sensible light packaging. David


Rating:  
Baron Claret Plush Dressing Gown
Thursday, 1 February 2018  |  Glenda

Excellent quality. Well made and cosy. Good rich colour.


Rating:  
Another Perfect Purchase
Wednesday, 24 January 2018  |  G.

My third purchase from TD&H, and I could not be happier. The look and feel are just right and as with other orders, the item just screams, 'quality.' My first choice for millinery, and I am yet to be disappointed.


Rating:  
Panama Review
Tuesday, 23 January 2018  |  Mike

Excellent product. Great fit. As is is a “foldable” hat I would have appreciated some instructions on how to safely fold the hat for packing to ensure no damage in transit.


Rating:  
Denton Brown suede
Tuesday, 23 January 2018  |  Hendrik

Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung!
Ich freue mich über meine neue Ballonmutze; kleine Anmerkungen : der Knopf drückt leider ein wenig! Kann ich daran etwas ändern?
Liebe Grüße
Hendrik Froehlich


Rating:  
my gloves
Friday, 19 January 2018  |  Patricia

arrived swiftly--fit and fabric just fine


Rating:  
Blue herringbone dressing gown
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Daphne

This is a delightful garment. A lovely colour, fabric and design. For a tall lady a perfect length as well.


Rating:  
Blue herringbone dressing gown
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Daphne

This is a delightful garment. A lovely colour, fabric and design. For a tall lady a perfect length as well.


Rating:  
Women's fur lined gloves
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Tanya

Really pleased with these - they look great and are lovely leather and super soft fur. Only slight observation is that some of the stitching lines on a couple of the fingers are noticeable as they rub a litle


Rating:  
Blue herringbone dressing gown
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Daphne

This is a delightful garment. A lovely colour, fabric and design. For a tall lady a perfect length as well.


Rating:  
Happy Customer
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Andrew

Lovely bow. Ties very well. Provokes just the right amount of attention! Would definitely use TD&H again - great service.

One very minor issue - packaging could be better. Like to store my bows in their boxes - and this one doesn't have one unless you pay more.


Rating:  
Superb hat
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Caroline

Love this hat. Great fit, well made, great style and a delight to wear.


Rating:  
Trilby hat
Monday, 15 January 2018  |  Colin

very good product at good price with excellent service Thank you


Rating:  
Nappa leather driving gloves.
Friday, 12 January 2018  |  Michael

I am highly delighted with this quality product. A perfect fit. This is mirrored by the quality of service provided by Tom, Dick and Harry. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Nappa leather driving gloves.
Friday, 12 January 2018  |  Michael

I am highly delighted with this quality product. A perfect fit. This is mirrored by the quality of service provided by Tom, Dick and Harry. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Lovely quality
Wednesday, 10 January 2018  |  Simon

Very comfy . Nice colours and stitching. My delivery got lost which I had to chase but this was quickly resolved and the original dispatch located and arrived in short order thereafter. Would recommend TD&H. A really nice range of styles that the high street doesn't match.


Rating:  
Beautiful Product. Exemplary Customer Service
Monday, 1 January 2018  |  Rachel

Gloves are a beautiful soft leather, fantastic quality and with the added bonus of touch screen technology. As for the customer service - exceeded all expectations, could not be more helpful or accomodating. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent quality
Saturday, 30 December 2017  |  Susan

Very soft, warm gloves. Beautifully made.


Rating:  
Elegantly Practical
Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Lee

Very well designed and it looks good too!


Rating:  
Stylish Warmth and Comfort
Wednesday, 27 December 2017  |  Lee

These made an ideal gift for my husband, he really loves them. wonderfully soft leather and they do work with touch screen.


Rating:  
Men's lightweight dressing gown
Tuesday, 26 December 2017  |  Anne

Good delivery and an excellent product


Rating:  
When Spring is sprung....
Tuesday, 26 December 2017  |  Sue

The flannel one will be put away, and this lovely blue cotton one will take over......
The material is of high quality and it looks absolutely great! I am very pleased with my two purchases and my husband was delighted with both.


Rating:  
Expectations are more than met!
Tuesday, 26 December 2017  |  Sue

One Red Check flannel dressing gown opened under the tree, and it is really lovely, the quality of the material, and the style is excellent, and the length is perfect! It is being worn as I write, and it looks good!!


Rating:  
Xmas dressing gown for ladies
Thursday, 21 December 2017  |  Patricia

This is a fabulous item. The Colour is lovely. The fabric is beautiful. I love the smooth yet warm quality of this item.


Rating:  
Xmas dressing gown
Thursday, 21 December 2017  |  Patricia

Beautiful item, superb quality. I shall buy from this organisation again.


Rating:  
Light cotton men's gown
Tuesday, 19 December 2017  |  Ozlem

Good delivery times and nice product


Rating:  
Dents belt
Friday, 15 December 2017  |  Kenneth

Very pleased with your service and would not hesitate using you again where appropriate.


Rating:  
Lovely gloves
Thursday, 14 December 2017  |  Catriona

Gloves arrived quickly, nicely packaged and look lovely. They are a gift and I'm sure they will be well received.


Rating:  
driving gloves
Thursday, 14 December 2017  |  Luigi

excellent feel to the leather


Rating:  
Nice hat
Wednesday, 13 December 2017  |  Barry

Only thing I can complain about is the attachment on the top button. It is too long. Long plastic fitment attaching button to cap. When you put the cap on the button sticks up to far. Other than that a good quality cap. Would be 5 star if not for button attachment.