Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
Velours Dressing Gown
Sunday, 12 January 2020  |  Jackie

I ordered the Arbroath Velours Dressing Gown late at night and the next morning was contacted by a lovely man who told me that the Arbroath pattern was out of stock for the size I wanted. He was very apologetic and went through the options that they did have available and was very lovely abut trying to deliver it to my Son before Xmas. It did indeed arrive before Xmas and my Son is incredibly happy with it in fact he has hardly been out of it since! He's just returned to Scotland from Australia and was complaining about being cold all the time. Now he's lovely and warm and loves his stylish new dressing gown which is black with a blue strip - I can't remember the name.


Rating:  
Fabulous dressing gown
Monday, 30 December 2019  |  Karen

Superb customer service and an excellent product delivered. Beautiful fabric and fabulous quality


Rating:  
Ladies driving gloves in Cognac
Thursday, 26 December 2019  |  Ian

Excellent fast service, gloves very nicely wrapped and presented, which meant they were perfect for a present.


Rating:  
Efficient, fast delivery and no hassle exchange/return service
Tuesday, 17 December 2019  |  T

Straight forward order and delivery. Super quick response to emailed queries and no quibble exchange and returns.
Would recommend.


Rating:  
Quality item
Friday, 6 December 2019  |  Pam

OH is 6 2 and I just cannot get a light weight dressing gown long enough (for decency) until now. Generously cut this falls to mid calf, has plenty of wrap-over at the front to keep well covered when sitting. The cotton is a good weight with sharp stripes - very smart! Expensive, but worth the money.


Rating:  
Very nice
Friday, 22 November 2019  |  Tracy

My husband wanted a nice heavyweight dressing gown for Christmas. I came across this terrific site and ordered the above which arrived very fast. It is lovely and I know my husband will love it. It is not as heavy as I expected and that is the reason for 4 stars. But quality is terrific.


Rating:  
Exceptionally Helpful Staff
Friday, 15 November 2019  |  Jane

I was looking for gloves with longer fingers and a very helpful man took the time to measure different styles and found some for me. Gloves are beautifully soft and warm.


Rating:  
Gloves
Tuesday, 12 November 2019  |  Albert

Excellent product even better customer service


Rating:  
A pleasant shopping experience.
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Paul

The dressing gown was exactly what I wanted. Most available were heavy and not what I wanted. The quality is good and the design not flamboyant. If it lasts as long as the last one I shall be more than happy.


Rating:  
mens lightweight cotton dressing gown
Monday, 11 November 2019  |  Mrs

Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!