Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
Replacement Ely Dressing Gown
Friday, 28 June 2019  |  Neil

Excellent quality and great customer service.


Rating:  
Good quality, heavy dressing gown
Monday, 24 June 2019  |  Karen

Bought a medium for my father who is a slim 6 ft and itís definitely on the big side, especially the arms which are really quite long. Lovely quality, colour and detailing though so would recommend, perhaps consider choosing a size smaller than usual.


Rating:  
Bonsoir men's robe
Thursday, 20 June 2019  |  Joan

Beautiful fabric, well-made, but there could be more fabric at the waist.
Lovely people at Tom, Dick, and Harry-- esp. Curtis.


Rating:  
Great Shopping Experience
Wednesday, 19 June 2019  |  Cecily

The belt is great, and staff are helpful.


Rating:  
Beautiful quality robe
Friday, 7 June 2019  |  Elaine

Well made, generous fit, nice check. Perfect to lounge about over breakfast in


Rating:  
Dressing gown.
Monday, 27 May 2019  |  Paul

Was pleased with my purchase until one of the ties on the inside came away and had to be stitched back on.


Rating:  
Ladies robe
Thursday, 23 May 2019  |  Sunita

One word - Perfect


Rating:  
First Class
Wednesday, 22 May 2019  |  Ken

Just to let you know my dressing gown arrived on time and intact. It is first class in every way, soft to wear and fits with room to spare. I am pleased with my purchase and I thank you


Rating:  
Driving Gloves
Sunday, 19 May 2019  |  Henry

Excellent product - well made and absolutely comfortable to wear. Just 'LUV 'em!'


Rating:  
Dents Ladies string-back Driving Gloves
Saturday, 11 May 2019  |  S

This is my third pair over many years and I am as delighted with them as with the others.