Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 20 January 2019  |  Katie

I had been looking for a silk liberty print dressing gown for ages, and was glad to track this one down. It's really lovely; well made and a good silk. Ordering was easy and it came beautifully boxed.


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 19 January 2019  |  Ruth

Just right for winter mornings in a centrally heated house - not too heavy and not too light. V pleased!


Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 19 January 2019  |  Stephen

Great product, great service. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
🆗
Friday, 18 January 2019  |  Barbara

Perfect fit and gorgeous colour


Rating:  
My husband loves this hat and gets masses of complements
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Penny

Lovely quality and design
We loved the red one too,
Thank you


Rating:  
Dressing gown
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Lesley

I was very pleased with this item. The purchase was a Christmas present. The item was delivered on time and was as described. Very good quality and sizing was accurate.


Rating:  
Stunning!
Thursday, 17 January 2019  |  Claire

This dressing gown is absolutely stunning. The quality is superb and the item is beautifully made. The process for ordering and receiving was easy and swift. I will certainly order from this company again.


Rating:  
Best gloves
Monday, 14 January 2019  |  Adrian

These are the best gloves I have owned. The leather is buttery soft, the lining is warm and caressing, and the fit is perfect: the customer service man was spot on with his recommendation.


Rating:  
Very good product
Friday, 11 January 2019  |  Jane

Excellent dressing gown - my husband loves it. Good quality and light enough to pack for our trip to South Africa!


Rating:  
Lovely gloves and exceptional customer service
Tuesday, 8 January 2019  |  Simone

Very good quality product and extremely helpful and accommodating customer service team who went the extra mile to ensure we received delivery in time for a birthday.


Rating:  
Great Christmas gift
Thursday, 3 January 2019  |  Angela

Beautiful quality product and good fit .


Rating:  
Excellent product-way better than the high street options
Thursday, 27 December 2018  |  Carey

I bought this as a present and have since received one in return as I was so pleased with the quality. Warm and toasty but without the weight of a towelling robe. Good fit. Also prompt service. Throughly recommend.


Rating:  
Top Marks
Saturday, 22 December 2018  |  Richard

The service was perfect, I had a question regarding size which was answered very promptly. The hat arrived well packaged and fitted a treat. A very well made hat, fully silk lined, very smart. Top marks to T.D.& H.


Rating:  
Men's Fur Lined Grey Leather Gloves
Thursday, 20 December 2018  |  E

I had been searching shops and internet for years looking for a pair of GREY mens gloves. Here is the only place I found them, I would have bought them whatever the lining but these have a deep white fur lining and are excellent for the cold winter days when you still need to look smart and feel comfy. In the past I have bought my gloves from Dents but as they don't stock them in grey for men I had to look elsewhere. Thes are up there with Dents quality and I'm very satisfied with my puchase.


Rating:  
Not just driving gloves
Sunday, 16 December 2018  |  Hugh

These are really nice gloves. Excellent fit, very nice quality, great service and presentation. They have become my go to light winter glove.


Rating:  
Dressing gown
Monday, 10 December 2018  |  Mo

Very happy with the item


Rating:  
Well made and comfortable
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  Margaret

A wonderful, lovely cosy dressing gown, my son will love it on Christmas Day. It was delivered very quickly as well, I will most certainly buy again


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 15 November 2018  |  R

Beautiful colours, luxurious feel.


Rating:  
Cotton Velour Dressing Gown
Friday, 9 November 2018  |  Stauroulla

I bought this for my father. It was perfect, keeping him warm. And. The quality is excellent, what i would call a proper traditional dressing own.


Rating:  
Cozy gloves
Monday, 22 October 2018  |  Laura

Nice soft warm mits. Keep hands warm. Quick delivery & kept up to date with emails


Rating:  
Beautiful quality made in Worcestershire
Monday, 22 October 2018  |  Matthew

Beautiful quality made in Worcestershire


Rating:  
Totally Pleased
Friday, 21 September 2018  |  Brian

Delivery System efficient. Item arriving in good time with prompts along the way. Totally pleased with product Superb quality.My previous pair of much loved gloves went missing I thought they would be irreplacable.But this pair is far superior. Will definitely order from you again. Well Done. BJ.


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 18 September 2018  |  David

Perfect in every way. Thank you


Rating:  
Great products, great customer services
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Adrian

Bought a pair of red driving gloves. The leather is very soft and they look amazing. There was a bit of colour coming out on my hands, but I suspect this may happen on the first few days of wearing them.
I've ordered the gloves and selected standard delivery. There was an issue with the stock, so I was risking not to get the gloves in timer my road trip. I called Tom Dick & Harry and the lovely gentleman named Curtis sorted the situation out by sending the gloves within 24 hours without extra charging.
I would really recommend this company and the products they sell to anyone who needs a fine pair of gloves!


Rating:  
Driving Gloves
Wednesday, 22 August 2018  |  John

First class service Driving Gloves fitted perfectly.


Rating:  
Driving gloves
Monday, 13 August 2018  |  Peter

Good quality


Rating:  
Leather Washbag
Thursday, 2 August 2018  |  Kathy

I bought this item for a birthday gift and am very pleased with the quality and service.


Rating:  
Belt
Wednesday, 1 August 2018  |  John

The belt was good quality and very well packaged.


Rating:  
Gloved hand
Thursday, 26 July 2018  |  David

A birthday present for my son in law most appreciated


Rating:  
Great experience
Monday, 23 July 2018  |  Mark

Fast and secure international delivery. Quality product. Thanks


Rating:  
fit like a glove
Tuesday, 17 July 2018  |  Robert

We purchased these gloves for our daughter in the USA Her comment they fit like a glove should .Impressed with your service and dispatch saving us the need to repack and send on to the USA
Thanks
Regards
R Cheesman


Rating:  
Perfect dressing gown
Tuesday, 17 July 2018  |  Deirdre

Great quality fabric. Good length on 6ft2in husband who really likes it. Looks attractive. Very light in weight. Perfect for hot weather. Folds up small for packing.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 13 July 2018  |  Tony

The gloves were a birthday present for my wife, who says they are beautiful, and who loves the butter-soft leather, the slightly longer length and the fit around the wrist. They arrived promptly and I got brownie points for my choice.


Rating:  
Perfect for summer months
Monday, 2 July 2018  |  Daisy

V pleased with the pink candy stripe robe as it is ideal for summer. Is a little larger than expected so I would go smaller if unsure. Very good quality, soft, crisp cotton. Bravo!


Rating:  
Cotton Poplin Dressing Gown
Tuesday, 26 June 2018  |  Wendy

I have been looking for a long time for an elegant and feminine summer dressing gown with some shape to it and a flattering generous cut .Finally, this is it! Couldn’t find such a thing in the shops. Also wonderfully cool being 100% cotton. Will you be doing a winter one - preferably one that hangs generously from a high waist?!


Rating:  
Beautiful quality
Monday, 25 June 2018  |  Christina

The fit is perfect and the material is lovely. A lovely design - full in the skirt.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Julie

These gloves were a Father’s Day gift for my fussy husband and he was delighted with them. Delivery was very quick. Would definitely recommend


Rating:  
Almost there
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Michael

Although the glove is comfortable once fitted with thin leather and vent holes front and back, it falls down by not having a press stud closure on the back. The continuous elasticated band at the wrist makes it difficult to pull on the first glove and even more difficult to pull on the second glove.
It was almost a very good glove. Currently it is only a good glove.


Rating:  
Fresh and cozy.
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Joseph

Good quality, wash well and are cool
and comfortable.I!ll be back.


Rating:  
Beautiful driving gloves
Friday, 8 June 2018  |  Mark

Great gloves,excellent postal service.


Rating:  
Beautiful driving gloves
Friday, 8 June 2018  |  Mark

Great gloves,excellent postal service.


Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Anne

Cosy but lightweight. Really lovely dressing gown


Rating:  
From Don
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Don

I am of to the sun soon and the last Tom Dick and Harry panama is looking a bit sad after many years. The new one fits well and looks great, all I need now is folding instructions.


Rating:  
Excellent Robe
Friday, 27 April 2018  |  Judith

Perfect for the hot weather. Husband very pleased.


Rating:  
Red leather driving gloves
Wednesday, 25 April 2018  |  Miranda

Beautiful soft glamorous gloves worth every penny!


Rating:  
Red leather belt
Thursday, 12 April 2018  |  Margaret

Love the belt - great colour, superb quality. My order was processed very quickly and the packaging,including a fabric storage pouch, was excellent.
Will certainly use this firm again, with confidence.


Rating:  
Replacing an old friend
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Michael

Replaces a 25 year old dressing gown of the same make. Stylish and comfortable.


Rating:  
Great dressing gown
Thursday, 5 April 2018  |  Veronica

Good quality cotton , nicely made gown. Overall happy with the purchase


Rating:  
Very good service
Wednesday, 4 April 2018  |  Judith

Plenty of choice of colours and sizes. Would of liked a slightly better description, didn’t realise size of peak.
Delivery very good


Rating:  
Nice
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  Jeremy

Nice handkerchief




TELEPHONE:
020 3371 7716
(MON-FRI 9AM TO 6PM)
Tom Dick and Harry - Men's Accessories & Clothing Made by Craftsmen
Search: