Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
Great
Monday, 21 September 2020  |  Sue

Hes so difficult to buy a present for! It was an inspired thought in my part and perfect execution on your part. Great gown cozy, luxurious, beautiful colour. Quick delivery xx


Rating:  
Perfect
Monday, 21 September 2020  |  Bulent

Excellent gloves, quality craftsmanship


Rating:  
Very comfortable
Wednesday, 16 September 2020  |  Graham

Excellent dressing gown. Very comfortable and warm, will be great when the weather turns. I also bought a kimono for the warmer nights, both great. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a warm, comfortable dressing down! Thank you


Rating:  
Sleeves!
Wednesday, 16 September 2020  |  Graham

Excellent gown, very comfortable and great value for money. Warning though, carrying plate full of tortilla chips from kitchen, massive Sleeve caught on door handle, chips carried on moving and fell off plate! My mistake but as a result the dog loves this dressing gown too! Thank you!


Rating:  
Navy blue
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  Susan

great sizing ! Well done for providing good quality in large sizes.
Worth every penny
My husband loves it


Rating:  
A fabulous dressing gown
Wednesday, 9 September 2020  |  Rosemary

The quality of my Bown dressing gown is superb. It looks rich in tone and feels wonderful. It is hard to find good cotton velour, especially in a dressing gown so hats off for sourcing and selling this - It's wonderful.


Rating:  
Fits Like a Glove
Monday, 7 September 2020  |  Susan

Superb quality and fit. Husband very impressed, which takes a lot!!!


Rating:  
Kimono
Wednesday, 2 September 2020  |  Niamh

Bought for my sons birthday
Great quality
My son loves it and it looks amazing. Will be back again for more


Rating:  
Navy Blue Trilby
Wednesday, 2 September 2020  |  Kari

A fine hat. Fast delivery. Thank you.


Rating:  
Perfection from Japan
Tuesday, 1 September 2020  |  John

The dressing gown arrived soon after placing the order. It was all that I'd hoped for and so much more.Beautifully designed, comfortable,with quality material, I couldn't be more pleased with it. Friends have asked where I purchased it. This is a fine quality item and I'm grateful that I found it after a long search.It's a perfect fit and looks fantastic.No more could be asked of a purchase.