Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
Totally Pleased
Friday, 21 September 2018  |  Brian

Delivery System efficient. Item arriving in good time with prompts along the way. Totally pleased with product Superb quality.My previous pair of much loved gloves went missing I thought they would be irreplacable.But this pair is far superior. Will definitely order from you again. Well Done. BJ.


Rating:  
Perfect
Tuesday, 18 September 2018  |  David

Perfect in every way. Thank you


Rating:  
Great products, great customer services
Wednesday, 29 August 2018  |  Adrian

Bought a pair of red driving gloves. The leather is very soft and they look amazing. There was a bit of colour coming out on my hands, but I suspect this may happen on the first few days of wearing them.
I've ordered the gloves and selected standard delivery. There was an issue with the stock, so I was risking not to get the gloves in timer my road trip. I called Tom Dick & Harry and the lovely gentleman named Curtis sorted the situation out by sending the gloves within 24 hours without extra charging.
I would really recommend this company and the products they sell to anyone who needs a fine pair of gloves!


Rating:  
Driving Gloves
Wednesday, 22 August 2018  |  John

First class service Driving Gloves fitted perfectly.


Rating:  
Driving gloves
Monday, 13 August 2018  |  Peter

Good quality


Rating:  
Leather Washbag
Thursday, 2 August 2018  |  Kathy

I bought this item for a birthday gift and am very pleased with the quality and service.


Rating:  
Belt
Wednesday, 1 August 2018  |  John

The belt was good quality and very well packaged.


Rating:  
Gloved hand
Thursday, 26 July 2018  |  David

A birthday present for my son in law most appreciated


Rating:  
Great experience
Monday, 23 July 2018  |  Mark

Fast and secure international delivery. Quality product. Thanks


Rating:  
fit like a glove
Tuesday, 17 July 2018  |  Robert

We purchased these gloves for our daughter in the USA Her comment they fit like a glove should .Impressed with your service and dispatch saving us the need to repack and send on to the USA
Thanks
Regards
R Cheesman


Rating:  
Perfect dressing gown
Tuesday, 17 July 2018  |  Deirdre

Great quality fabric. Good length on 6ft2in husband who really likes it. Looks attractive. Very light in weight. Perfect for hot weather. Folds up small for packing.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 13 July 2018  |  Tony

The gloves were a birthday present for my wife, who says they are beautiful, and who loves the butter-soft leather, the slightly longer length and the fit around the wrist. They arrived promptly and I got brownie points for my choice.


Rating:  
Perfect for summer months
Monday, 2 July 2018  |  Daisy

V pleased with the pink candy stripe robe as it is ideal for summer. Is a little larger than expected so I would go smaller if unsure. Very good quality, soft, crisp cotton. Bravo!


Rating:  
Cotton Poplin Dressing Gown
Tuesday, 26 June 2018  |  Wendy

I have been looking for a long time for an elegant and feminine summer dressing gown with some shape to it and a flattering generous cut .Finally, this is it! Couldn’t find such a thing in the shops. Also wonderfully cool being 100% cotton. Will you be doing a winter one - preferably one that hangs generously from a high waist?!


Rating:  
Beautiful quality
Monday, 25 June 2018  |  Christina

The fit is perfect and the material is lovely. A lovely design - full in the skirt.


Rating:  
Excellent
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Julie

These gloves were a Father’s Day gift for my fussy husband and he was delighted with them. Delivery was very quick. Would definitely recommend


Rating:  
Almost there
Wednesday, 20 June 2018  |  Michael

Although the glove is comfortable once fitted with thin leather and vent holes front and back, it falls down by not having a press stud closure on the back. The continuous elasticated band at the wrist makes it difficult to pull on the first glove and even more difficult to pull on the second glove.
It was almost a very good glove. Currently it is only a good glove.


Rating:  
Fresh and cozy.
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  |  Joseph

Good quality, wash well and are cool
and comfortable.I!ll be back.


Rating:  
Beautiful driving gloves
Friday, 8 June 2018  |  Mark

Great gloves,excellent postal service.


Rating:  
Beautiful driving gloves
Friday, 8 June 2018  |  Mark

Great gloves,excellent postal service.


Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Anne

Cosy but lightweight. Really lovely dressing gown


Rating:  
From Don
Monday, 30 April 2018  |  Don

I am of to the sun soon and the last Tom Dick and Harry panama is looking a bit sad after many years. The new one fits well and looks great, all I need now is folding instructions.


Rating:  
Excellent Robe
Friday, 27 April 2018  |  Judith

Perfect for the hot weather. Husband very pleased.


Rating:  
Red leather driving gloves
Wednesday, 25 April 2018  |  Miranda

Beautiful soft glamorous gloves worth every penny!


Rating:  
Red leather belt
Thursday, 12 April 2018  |  Margaret

Love the belt - great colour, superb quality. My order was processed very quickly and the packaging,including a fabric storage pouch, was excellent.
Will certainly use this firm again, with confidence.


Rating:  
Replacing an old friend
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Michael

Replaces a 25 year old dressing gown of the same make. Stylish and comfortable.


Rating:  
Great dressing gown
Thursday, 5 April 2018  |  Veronica

Good quality cotton , nicely made gown. Overall happy with the purchase


Rating:  
Very good service
Wednesday, 4 April 2018  |  Judith

Plenty of choice of colours and sizes. Would of liked a slightly better description, didn’t realise size of peak.
Delivery very good


Rating:  
Nice
Tuesday, 3 April 2018  |  Jeremy

Nice handkerchief


Rating:  
Great Service
Sunday, 25 March 2018  |  Katherine

Great, well priced bowler. Website was very helpful with sizing and delivery prompt. Thank you!!


Rating:  
Great quality Dressing Gown
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  Martin

Generous dimensions. Attractive colours. Comfortable material. Excellent value. Thanks T D and H


Rating:  
Fabulous
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  |  Lydia

Really lovely dressing gown 😊


Rating:  
Top Quality
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Lorna

Fabulous purchase and excellent quality - I have been looking for a red trilby for sometime but have struggled finding the right size to fit me (61cms/24ins/7.5) as they are often sold in 'one size'. Very easy to order and in stock. Arrived within 3 days and I was kept fully updated from purchase to receipt.

This is the first time I have purchased anything from Tom Dick & Harry and I found them on a google search looking for 'XL head size red hats' and they certainly have not disappointed. Highly positive shopping experience and I will certainly have no hesitation in shopping with them again. I can highly recommend them to anyone looking for a very high quality item at an extremely competitive price.

Thank you Tom Dick & Harry x


Rating:  
Quality product
Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Carola

Great service and quality item. Getting it on line was so much easier than visiting different stores to find such a chocolate choice. Think price competitive too.


Rating:  
Silk dressing gown
Thursday, 22 February 2018  |  Heather

Husband very pleased with the gown. Good quality silk and good fit.
Also appreciate being able to change it on our return from holiday even though it was past the 30 day limit.


Rating:  
Thanks
Monday, 19 February 2018  |  Colin

Your product is exactly what I wanted, thank you


Rating:  
Stunning Fedora
Thursday, 15 February 2018  |  David

I am absolutely delighted with my fedora. It is beautifully made and fits like a glove. It exceeds my expectation. In fact I am so pleased with it that I am sat in the house wearing it while I am reading- I am getting strange looks from the dog.


Rating:  
Very efficient company
Wednesday, 14 February 2018  |  Sarah

Lovely lightweight dressing gown bought as birthday present for my husband.


Rating:  
Quality Cravat
Saturday, 10 February 2018  |  Lesley

Very pleased with the quality of the cravat. Also it came beautifully presented in tissue paper

thank you


Rating:  
Silk dressing gown
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  |  Wendy

Beautiful quality dressing gown.Very happy with my purchase and would recommend.


Rating:  
Looking smart at 84
Thursday, 1 February 2018  |  David

My favourite check pattern preferred over the herringbone..Size 56 is a wee bit bigger than my Damart cap,sadly discontinued range,but fits lower so it won`t fall off when I`m gardening.Excellent deep back.Sensible light packaging. David


Rating:  
Baron Claret Plush Dressing Gown
Thursday, 1 February 2018  |  Glenda

Excellent quality. Well made and cosy. Good rich colour.


Rating:  
Another Perfect Purchase
Wednesday, 24 January 2018  |  G.

My third purchase from TD&H, and I could not be happier. The look and feel are just right and as with other orders, the item just screams, 'quality.' My first choice for millinery, and I am yet to be disappointed.


Rating:  
Panama Review
Tuesday, 23 January 2018  |  Mike

Excellent product. Great fit. As is is a “foldable” hat I would have appreciated some instructions on how to safely fold the hat for packing to ensure no damage in transit.


Rating:  
Denton Brown suede
Tuesday, 23 January 2018  |  Hendrik

Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung!
Ich freue mich über meine neue Ballonmutze; kleine Anmerkungen : der Knopf drückt leider ein wenig! Kann ich daran etwas ändern?
Liebe Grüße
Hendrik Froehlich


Rating:  
my gloves
Friday, 19 January 2018  |  Patricia

arrived swiftly--fit and fabric just fine


Rating:  
Blue herringbone dressing gown
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Daphne

This is a delightful garment. A lovely colour, fabric and design. For a tall lady a perfect length as well.


Rating:  
Blue herringbone dressing gown
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Daphne

This is a delightful garment. A lovely colour, fabric and design. For a tall lady a perfect length as well.


Rating:  
Women's fur lined gloves
Wednesday, 17 January 2018  |  Tanya

Really pleased with these - they look great and are lovely leather and super soft fur. Only slight observation is that some of the stitching lines on a couple of the fingers are noticeable as they rub a litle


Rating:  
Blue herringbone dressing gown
Tuesday, 16 January 2018  |  Daphne

This is a delightful garment. A lovely colour, fabric and design. For a tall lady a perfect length as well.