Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
Quality product
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Patsi

Lovely, very comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend. My darling looks fab.


Rating:  
Dressing gown
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  David

The Product is excellent quality and just what I was looking for, the delivery time was very prompt, considering I live in South Africa. I made a mistake in ordering one size to big, as the sleeves are a cuff too long!! so I would order size for size if I had to purchase this item again! otherwise excellent work to the TDH staff!


Rating:  
Navy dressing gown
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Ann

My husband was delighted and so was I. Lovely material and a good cut.


Rating:  
Wonderful service
Friday, 3 July 2020  |  Claire

Excellent service with updates along the way. Curtis made sure we received this on time as it was a gift for Fathers day. The kimono itself is lovely, just what he wanted!


Rating:  
Dressing gown
Friday, 3 July 2020  |  Annie

Item was as described high quality and arrived on time and well packed


Rating:  
MEN'S COTTON HAPPI KIMONO - NAVY CARP
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  Caroline

Really happy with the product, delivered quickly, nicely presented. Feels good quality and washes well. The only reason it's not 5 star is the lack of belt loops (but appreciate this may not be the tradition!).


Rating:  
Perfect Gift
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  Vanessa

This was a 40th birthday present for my husband who absolutely loves it. Excellent quality. Beautiful design. Original item. Perfect gift.


Rating:  
Exactly As Advertised
Sunday, 28 June 2020  |  Sally

Bought this as a gift for hubby and he is very pleased. It's lightweight, a nice design and fits well. It's ideal for travelling or the summer months and a good find, as similar products tend to be a mixture of natural and man-made fibres. It also came very nicely wrapped in tissue paper and was delivered efficiently and in a timely manner.


Rating:  
Kimono dressing gown
Wednesday, 24 June 2020  |  Janet

A beautiful, elegant, light cotton garment. My grandson loved it. Packaged delightfully and delivered promptly. Thankyou, Tom , Dick and Harry.


Rating:  
Perfect for a Lockdown Summer
Tuesday, 23 June 2020  |  Ceri

Fabulous colour and quality