Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
Ladies Silk Lined Gloves
Thursday, 2 April 2020  |  Yvonne

Very happy with the purchase. Lovely leather and silk. What could be better. Workmanship is exceptionally good. Thank You for prompt delivery of same.


Rating:  
Happy Chappy
Wednesday, 1 April 2020  |  Robert

This is my first buy from this company and it will not be my last. The gown arrived on time and fitted perfectly, an achievement in its self.great product. Cheers Robert


Rating:  
Perfect!
Tuesday, 24 March 2020  |  Jordan

Beautiful colour wonderful craftsmanship and design exactly what i wanted and expected. My late Grandad had this exact hat along with the wine red version and in memory I wanted one myself to wear too of course and this is just like the old more dusty one he had. Thanks very much. Great purchase and came next day with standard delivery!


Rating:  
TDH driving gloves - brilliant
Monday, 23 March 2020  |  Rob

Gloves very good quality and great fit.Using the measuring guide worked for me. Very pleased with them. Very good service, ordered them 12 noon and arrived next day at 12 noon!! Excellent.


Rating:  
Ladies dressing gown
Monday, 16 March 2020  |  Margaret

Absolutely perfect .
Size is spot on and it looks great too. The fabric is a super quality and very comfortable to wear .
I’m extremely pleased with this purchase.


Rating:  
Dent’s “Silverstone” touchscreen driving gloves
Thursday, 12 March 2020  |  Mel

A really nice pair of gloves that really do work on a touchscreen. If the length of the thumbs had been very slightly shorter, I would rate five stars without hesitation.


Rating:  
Susquehana Mason trilby
Wednesday, 11 March 2020  |  Adam

A great quality hat. Very soft, comfortable felt and the fit is true to size.

It doesn't take much work to reshape the crown crease if you don't like the centre dent it arrives with - I changed mine to a diamond crease for a boxier look.

And great communication and customer service from Tom Dick & Harry.


Rating:  
cotton dressing gown gingham
Wednesday, 11 March 2020  |  Stephen

Great dressing gown. Everything I hoped it would be. I can now imaginei myself in a thirties movie! Worth the money.


Rating:  
Great lightweight robe
Sunday, 8 March 2020  |  Patricia

Bought this for my husband for a light holiday dressing gown. Lovely quality, very light weight and slim for packing, lovely colourful design. Very pleased


Rating:  
Velour dressing gown
Monday, 2 March 2020  |  Martha

Very elegant but the sleeves were far too long. Lucky I can sew !