Product Reviews

 

A revolving selection of the latest product reviews from our customers are listed below.  To see all the reviews for an individual product, please go to the relevant product page using the menus or search bar.

In line with the General Data Protection Regulations, review requests are sent only to those clients who have consented to future contact.  If you have opted out, you may still leave a review without changing your opt out status.

 

Rating:  
amazing delivery/dressing gown
Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  Veronica

as this is a gift I haven't any feed back yet


Rating:  
Best ever
Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  Isobel

Call off the search.... officially the best dressing gown ever. Beautifully soft, perfect length and weight, this is like wearing a cuddle on chilly mornings. Thank you x


Rating:  
Quality Robe
Tuesday, 1 October 2019  |  Victoria

I wanted a robe that wasnít typically girlie and I had been looking for ages when I found this site . I got this robe for a birthday present . The quality is flawless and the material is cosy and warm without being heavy . If I had one criticism hence the 4 stars would be sizing - as a regular 16 I bought the 16-18 but would say itís more 14-16 , it comes up a little small in the fitting and arms . However I have fallen asleep in it on the sofa on both nights I have worn it sign of the quality and may have to purchase another one @xmas or in the sale .
I will recommend this to anyone who wants a no nonsense cosy well made robe - well done and thank you .


Rating:  
Smart and Fresh
Wednesday, 18 September 2019  |  Geraldine

Every bit the gentleman's garment. This is a nice summer weight dressing gown which is made very well and is of all round high quality. My husband is very pleased with it. The fabric has a nice fresh feel and look - just what you need in the warmer months.


Rating:  
High Quality Garment
Wednesday, 18 September 2019  |  Geraldine

I bought this for my husband and I'm happy to say that he is very pleased with it. It is nice and warm without being heavy and suffocating. The style is very traditional which stands the test of time and the quality is lovely, really nice. I was very pleased to be able to source a British made garment which is well made and reasonably priced. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the garment and company to others.


Rating:  
BRITISH BOXERS LADIES ROBE - ASH GREY HERRINGBONE
Wednesday, 18 September 2019  |  Nene

Stunning robe and a dream to wear. Highly recommend if you are after the longer length robe, stylish, top of the range fabric which feels delicious against the skin.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 30 August 2019  |  Jeanette

Wonderful dressing gown, lovely and soft and an amazing colour.


Rating:  
New Gloves
Wednesday, 28 August 2019  |  Tania

Totally thrilled with the gloves I ordered as a gift for my Husband. Service and delivery was on point and the gloves are absolutely superb. Amazing quality, very well made and therefore excellent value for money. Thank you Tom, Dick and indeed Harry!


Rating:  
BRITISH BOXERS LADIES ROBE
Friday, 23 August 2019  |  Wendy

I have been looking for a grey ladies dressing down for a while now, I hate hoods on them and like longer length which was difficult to find. I purchased another good brand but its so hot to wear at this time of the year and tight on the shoulder.
After reading the reviews I took the plunge to try this one out. I absolutely love it, everything I wanted, very smart, comfy and fantastic quality. worth every penny. I just need some slippers to match now!


Rating:  
Excellent Quality and Value
Friday, 19 July 2019  |  Kate

I ordered these bath robes thinking that the quality of the toweling may be rather thin as they are so reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised! They are very thick and soft and the sizing is accurate. I would recommend this product